About the company

ASB Consulting Group has been providing a range of legal, tax and accounting support services for businesses since 2011. We advise high-tech companies and innovative start-ups from project kickoff to public offering, and also provide advisory services to PE and VC funds, including investment partnerships, investment groups and other companies operating in the investment and technology sector. ASB Consulting Group is the exclusive representative for Russia in Alliott Global Alliance, an international alliance of lawyers and accountants from 85+ countries, so we are able to provide advice wherever you need it. ASB Consulting Group’s main practices are recommended by Pravo.ru-300 and Forbes Club Legal Ranking.

Membership

Market recognition

RAEX (Ra Expert)

We have been included in the rating of Russia’s top major consulting companies maintained by RAEX agency (Ra Expert), the most prestigious and biggest rating agency in the Russian Federation, since 2017. We ranked No. 13 in legal consulting, 89 among consulting companies and 48 among the biggest groups and companies providing accounting services on an outsourced basis according to our performance in 2020.

Pravo.ru-300

In 2021, we were included among market leaders in Corporate Law/Mergers and Acquisitions (high market) and Digital Economy by the Pravo.ru-300 federal rating.

Kommersant

In 2022, we were included in Kommersant Publishing House’s Top Leaders of the Legal Services Market in the following categories: (1) corporate law (mergers and acquisitions of Russian assets: high-end); (2) digital economy / fintech; (3) TMT; (4) financial and banking sector; (5) private equity.

О компании

ASB Consulting Group оказывает комплекс услуг по юридическому, налоговому и бухгалтерскому сопровождению бизнеса c 2011 года. Мы консультируем высокотехнологичные компании и инновационные стартапы от стадии запуска проекта до публичного размещения, а также предоставляем консультационные услуги PE- и VC-фондам, в том числе инвестиционным товариществам, инвестиционным группам и другим компаниям инвестиционно-технологического сектора. ASB Consulting Group является эксклюзивным представителем России в Alliott Global Alliance, международном альянсе юристов и бухгалтеров из более чем 85 стран мира, что позволяет нам оказывать консультации там, где они Вам потребуются. Основные практики ASB Consulting Group рекомендованы рейтингами «Право.ru-300» и Forbes Club Legal Ranking.

Членство

Признание на рынке

RAEX (Ра Эксперт)

С 2017 года входим в рейтинг крупнейших консалтинговых компаний РФ по версии агентства RAEX (Ра Эксперт) — самого престижного и крупного рейтингового агентства РФ. По итогам 2020 года мы заняли 13 место в юридическом консалтинге, 89 место в рейтинге консалтинговых компаний и 48 место в списке крупнейших групп и компаний в области аутсорсинга учетных функций.

Право.ru-300

В 2021 году включены в категорию лидеров рынка в федеральном рейтинге «Право.ru-300» по отраслям «Корпоративное право/Слияния и поглощения (high market)» и «Цифровая экономика».

КоммерсантЪ

В 2022 году включены в число ведущих компаний по версии рейтинга «Лидеры рынка юридических услуг» от ИД КоммерсантЪ в следующих номинациях: (1) корпоративное право (слияния и поглощения российских активов: high-end); (2) цифровая экономика / fintech; (3) TMT; (4) финансовый и банковский сектор; (5) частный капитал.